ASCHEREGEN „Untot" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 15th February 2019

News Image

19.12.2018Release News

The release date of the of the new album „Untot“ by the German Heavy Metal Band ASCHEREGEN on CD is February 15th, 2019. The pre-order phase will start on February 1st, 2019 in our webshop.

The German band ASCHEREGEN with "Tunes of war" (GRAVE DIGGER) - songwriting supporter A. Püschel and Kaleun Debus from Promoportal Germany, has finally released their long awaited debut album. Due to many publications the well known musicians, especially Andreas Püschel, who was already active in the 80s in German heavy metal bands like HAMMERSCHMITT or ASGARD, have decided to use German as a vocal language.

German is sung by some bands; The combination of classic 80s influenced Heavy Metal with German lyrics is very rare and therefore particularly attractive. In addition, they have won a female and a male vocalist, which pump up the songs additionally with their strong voices. If you are looking for new ideas in the traditional heavy metal area, you will find it with the band ASCHEREGEN. From steam hammer songs to almost philosophical pieces (especially textual), a wide range of catchy song material is represented here. So listen in and make your own judgment !!

1. Untot
2. Hey Christina
3. Lass es raus
4. Argenteum Astrum
5. Tod im Ascheregen
6. Hau ab
7. Wer bist du
8. Ascheregen
9. Schnell wie ein Hai
10. Verfolgungswahn
11. Depressiver Klon
12. Rockgott
13. Ich Bin Nicht
Total Playing Time: 50:41 min

Kaleun Cronos - vocals, guitars
Lilith Frost - vocals
Kratos P. – guitars
Daniel van Helsing - keyboard, piano, backing vocals
Leroy Blanche – drums
Herbert Maul - bass