BLACK HAWK - "Destination Hell" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 13th March 2020

News Image

29.01.2020Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Destination Hell“ by the German Heavy Metal Band BLACK HAWK on CD is March 13th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on February 28th, 2020 in our webshop.

The long existing band BLACK HAWK do what they always did best: Play Heavy Metal the traditional way. The album "Destination Hell" shows us fine songs on a high level!

So as usual the band will not need to be afraid going in the international competition. The Destination for sure is not hell!!!!

Augusto Peixoto -

1. Hate
2. Destination Hell
3. Smoking Guns
4. Time
5. Voices From The Dark
6. The Eyes Of The Beast
7. Speed Ride
8. Bleeding Heart
9. Under Horizon
10. Masters Of Metal
Total Playing Time: 46:02 min

Udo Bethke – vocals
Wolfgang Tewes – guitars
Michael Wiekenberg – bass
Matthias Meßfeldt – drums

Special guest:
Renato Angelo (Silent Saga) – keyboards
Conny Bethke (Bleeding Heart) – vocals
Carsten Meyer – backing vocals