MORTICIAN - "Titans" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 17th April 2020

News Image

26.02.2020Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Titans“ by the Austrian Heavy Metal Band MORTICIAN on CD via PURE UNDERGROUND RECORDS  is April 17th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on April 3rd, 2020 in our webshop.

The newly strengthened band MORTICIAN is ready with a new album called "Titans". The sound of this album is heavier than the predecessors. Fans from OVERKILL will find some parts reminding them on their favorites. If you go back a little bit to the 80s there's also a bit of Saxon, Judas Priest and NWoBHM "inside" this fine piece of Metal.

Of course the production is definitely a powerful 2020-hammer and the MORTICIAN-guys don't lose their melodic roots (listen to "Rebel Heart"). Should be enough to convince the target fan group to check out "Titans"!

Dimitar Nikolov -

1. Inmates
2. Spiral Of Death
3. Titans Of Rock
4. Hell Raiders
5. Rat Lines
6. Screamer
7. Rebel Heart
8. Blood Sucking Industry
9. Can't Stop Rock'n Roll
Total Playing Time: 39:49 min

Thomas Metzler - guitars
Patrik Lercher - bass
Twain Cooper - vocals
Alex Astivia - drums